Armstrong County

Armstrong County Office

354 Vine Street, Kittanning, PA 16201
Phone: 724.545.1614
Fax: 724.545.1193

Contact List

Erin Ward, Administrative Assistant – 205 – eward@aicdac.org

Alex Jennings, Certified Recovery Specialist – 724.762.3199 – ajennings@aicdac.org

Barb Miklos, Case Manager – 201 – bmiklos@aicdac.org

Elica Shaw, Case Manager – 724.762.2603 – eshaw@aicdac.org

Grahm Grabiec, Case Manager – 204 – ggrabiec@aicdac.org

Henry Brown, Case Manager – 203 – hbrown@aicdac.org

Shasta Wilkinson, Certified Recovery Specialist – 202 and 724.762.3937 – swilkinson@aicdac.org

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Clarion County Office

Indiana County Office

Shelocta Office