Shelocta Office

Administrative and Prevention Office

10829 US Route 422
P.O. Box 238
Shelocta, PA 15774
Phone Number:  724.354.2746
Fax Number:  724.354.3132

Contact List

Amanda Cochran, Case Management Supervisor – 308 – acochran@aicdac.org

Amanda Schroeder, Deputy Director – 307 – aschroeder@aicdac.org

Billie Kirkpatrick, Fiscal Officer – 314 – bkirkpatrick@aicdac.org

Bethani McCausland, Prevention Specialist – 311 – bmccausland@aicdac.org

Christina Howells, Chief Fiscal Officer – 301 – chowells@aicdac.org

Haley Crownover, Prevention Specialist – 321 – hcrownover@aicdac.org

Kami Anderson, Executive Director – 302 – kanderson@aicdac.org

Mike Krafick, Certified Recovery Specialist Supervisor – 315 – mkrafick@aicdac.org

Sara Crissman, Prevention Specialist – 310 – scrissman@aicdac.org

Tara Cravener, Prevention Specialist – 309 – tcravener@aicdac.org

Tracy Stross, Fiscal Assistant – 304 – tstross@aicdac.org

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Clarion County Office

Indiana County Office

Armstrong County