Indiana County

Indiana County Office

665 Philadelphia Street
Suite 007
Indiana, PA 15701
Phone:  724.463.7860
Fax:  724.801.8570

Contact List

Kimberly Clark, Administrative Assistant – 401 – kclark@aicdac.org

Desiree Franey, Certified Recovery Specialist – 405 and 724.762.2880 – dfraney@aicdac.org

Henry Brown, Case Manager – 404 – hbrown@aicdac.org

Kirk Schaeffer, Case Manager – 403 – kschaeffer@aicdac.org

Mike Helsing, Certified Recovery Specialist – 724.762.4788 – mhelsing@aicdac.org

Ryan Heinrichs, Certified Recovery Specialist  724-762-5061 – rheinrichs@aicdac.org

Stephanie Litavish, Case Manager – 402 – slitavish@aicdac.org

Steve Olish, Case Manager – 724.954.6796 – solish@aicdac.org

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Clarion County Office

Armstrong County Office

Shelocta Office