Indiana County

Indiana County Office

665 Philadelphia Street
Suite 007
Indiana, PA 15701
Phone:  724.463.7860
Fax:  724.801.8570

Contact List

Kimberly Clark, Administrative Assistant – 401 – kclark@aicdac.org

Carissa Burns, Case Manager – 404 – cburns@aicdac.org

Erica Pope, Certified Recovery Specialist – 405 – 724.762.2880 – epope@aicdac.org

Kirk Schaeffer, Case Manager – 403 – kschaeffer@aicdac.org

Mike Helsing, IT Director – 724.762.4788 – mhelsing@aicdac.org

Stephanie Litavish, Case Manager – 402 – slitavish@aicdac.org

Steve Olish, Case Manager – 724.954.6796 – solish@aicdac.org

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Clarion County Office

Armstrong County Office

Recovery Capital

Shelocta Office