Clarion County

Clarion County Office

1350 East Main St, Suite 30
Clarion, PA 16214
Phone Number:  814.226.6350
Fax Number:  814.226.6527

Contact List

Elizabeth Sawyer, Prevention Specialist – 105 – esawyer@aicdac.org

Emily Baker, Case Manager – 102 – ebaker@aicdac.org

Jaclyn Dolby, Clarion DFC Coordinator – 104 – jdolby@aicdac.org

Jill Northey, Prevention Director – 106 – jnorthey@aicdac.org

Keanna Over, Prevention Specialist  – 107 – kover@aicdac.org

Kathy Stitt, Certified Recovery Specialist – 109 and 724.762.2119 – kstitt@aicdac.org

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Armstrong County Office

Indiana County Office

Recovery Capital

Shelocta Office