Recovery Capital

Recovery Capital

281 North McKean St
Kittanning, PA 16201
Phone Number:  724.548.8334
Fax Number: 724.793.7172

Contact List

Amanda Walker, Certified Recovery Specialist – 502awalker@aicdac.org

Ashley Waterloo, Certified Recovery Specialist – 724.664.5139 – 503 – awaterloo@aicdac.org

Bonnie Dulany, Certified Recovery Specialist – 506 – bdulany@aicdac.org

Cathy Waltenbaugh, Certified Recovery Specialist – 724.599.2819 – cwaltenbaugh@aicdac.org

Mike Krafick, Certified Recovery Specialist Supervisor – 505 –mkrafick@aicdac.org

Shasta Wilkinson, Recovery Capital Director, CRS – 504 – swilkinson@aicdac.org

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Armstrong County Office

Clarion County Office

Indiana County Office

Shelocta Office